De Mcnabb
Exhibit Flooring

Phone Number 800-544-2106

D.E. Mcnabb Mailing List Sign Up
 

Contact Us

(248) 437-8146

Although the Donald E. McNabb Company started with Auto Show carpet in 1951, over the years the company has expanded into every type of exhibition market. Today our fastest growing business is in Trade Shows with clients ranging from the computer industry to the agriculture industry. The years of experience with all types of materials and designs give the Donald E. McNabb Company the capacity to accelerate a project to its fullest potential, as well as help you select the perfect carpet style and weight for your needs.

We rent, as well as sell, our carpet and flooring, so you have many options at the Donald E. McNabb Company. Our experienced staff (pictured above) is ready to assist you in making great decisions on your exhibition needs, delivery and installation. How may we help you?

Aaron Peterson
President
apeterson@demcnabb.com
Gentry Smith
Executive Vice President
gsmith@demcnabb.com
Nathan Root
Vice President of Sales
nroot@demcnabb.com
Aaron Smith
Senior Account Executive
asmith@demcnabb.com
Roger Warnock
Director Field Services
rwarnock@demcnabb.com
Dave Hallman
Show Coordinator
dhallman@demcnabb.com
Matt Kress
Operations Manager
mkress@demcnabb.com

HEADQUARTERS AND WAREHOUSE
31250 S. Milford Road
Milford, Michigan 48381-0448
(248) 437-8146 Fax: (248) 437-3620

GEORGIA WAREHOUSE
303 Tuftco Drive
Dalton,Georgia 30721 

Questions? We're here to help, call us: (248) 437-8146

©Copyright 2010 Donald E. McNabb Company
31250 S. Milford Road
Milford, Michigan
48381-0448
Phone: (800) 544-2016 | Fax: 248.437.3620

PRIVACY POLICY